Authors

Giselle Picardo
EMAIL: GISELLE@THEFINANCEDESK.COM

She has completed her masters from North Eastern University and currently employed at Dell EMC. She loves to read, research and writes about finance and business while she is not at work. She keeps TheFinanceDesk updated with the latest news in finance. 

Tina Alexandra
EMAIL: TINA@THEFINANCEDESK.COM

She has completed her mass media and loves to teach students English, Geography, and History. She is a newbie at TheFinanceDesk and her major role is to edit, review and write articles.

Raj Hirvate
EMAIL: RAJ@THEFINANCEDESK.COM

Raj is a college dropout. But don’t let that fool you his technical abilities are far more impressive to be judged on a sheet of paper he is a digital marketing professional and a tech expert. Being into the world of digital marketing learning from his colleagues he began researching on stocks and has been investing from the age of 18. He and Safdar are huge anime fans.

Joel Picardo
EMAIL: JOEL@THEFINANCEDESK.COM

Joel Picardo has been in the Cryptocurrency space for the last 2 years and got to know about it through his mentor Arvind Borhade (CTO at U.CASH). He is currently managing the operations at UCASH India. He is an individual filled with optimism and destined to be a future billionaire. His work ethic and dedication are second to none. Recently, he has started investing in stocks. He is an integral part of TheFinanceDesk.

Safdarali Rizvi
EMAIL: SAFDAR@THEFINANCEDESK.COM

Safdarali Rizvi the management graduate. Has been an avid book reader all his life so naturally loves playing with his words. His curiosity for discovering futuristic opportunities lead him to explore the world of stock world. He has a real passion for calisthenics and sports. His management abilities and hunger for learning bring tremendous value to our team.

Amit Iyer
EMAIL: AMIT@THEFINANCEDESK.COM

Amit Iyer being inspired by Raj is also a college dropout. He possesses the skill of quick grasping which has been a great asset to TheFinanceDesk. A true Digital Marketing Prodigy and financial investor. He specializes in SEO and is also working on many freelance projects. At the age of 18, he is the youngest contributor at TheFinanceDesk.